Course Schedule

Click on the course dates for additional information, or to contact the organiser.

For course prices please contact the course organiser.

Introduction to The Bobath Concept Module 1
Course Dates Available?sort icon Venue organiser Tutors Title
Sat, 20/02/2016 - Sun, 21/02/2016 No Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust, Salford Emily Stephenson Jenny Williams None
Sat, 23/01/2016 - Sun, 24/01/2016 Yes Macclesfield District General Hospital, Macclesfield Debra Rowarth Jenny Williams None
Sat, 09/04/2016 - Sun, 10/04/2016 Yes

Clatterbridge Hospital, Wirral

Yvonne Kilburn Clare Fraser None
Sat, 23/01/2016 - Sun, 24/01/2016 Yes Hampshire County Hospital, Winchester Laura Dyer Helen Lindfield None
Fri, 12/02/2016 - Sat, 13/02/2016 Yes Neurological Teaching Centre (MNC) Sarah Saint Sue Armstrong None
Sat, 30/01/2016 - Sun, 31/01/2016 Yes Royal Blackburn Hospital Hazel Lord Tim Walton None
Sat, 05/03/2016 - Sun, 06/03/2016 Yes Stroke Rehabilitation Centre, Llandough Julie Eedy Sue Armstrong None
Fri, 13/05/2016 - Sat, 14/05/2016 Yes Neurological Teaching Centre (MNC) Sarah Saint Sue Armstrong None
Sat, 06/02/2016 - Sun, 07/02/2016 Yes Poole Hospital, Dorset Susannah Walsh Paul Johnson None
Fri, 29/01/2016 - Sat, 30/01/2016 Yes Hillingdon Hospital, Uxbridge Sophie Clark Paul Johnson None
Sat, 07/05/2016 - Sun, 08/05/2016 Yes Leeds Beckett University, Leeds Dawn Knibbs Debbie Strang None
Fri, 08/04/2016 - Sat, 09/04/2016 Yes National Hospital for Neurology and Neurosurgery A Domi Ann Holland None
Fri, 21/10/2016 - Sat, 22/10/2016 Yes National Hospital for Neurology and Neurosurgery A Domi Ann Holland None
Sat, 06/08/2016 - Sun, 07/08/2016 Yes Milton Keynes Foundation Trust Hospital, Milton Keynes Yvonne Dawson Sue Armstrong None
Fri, 18/03/2016 - Sat, 19/03/2016 Yes West Cumberland Hospital, Whitehaven Stephen Atkinson Paul Johnson None
Sat, 09/04/2016 - Sun, 10/04/2016 Yes Homerton Hospital, London Eoin Small Janice Champion None