Course Schedule

Click on the course dates for additional information, or to contact the organiser.

For course prices please contact the course organiser.

Introduction to The Bobath Concept Module 1
Course Dates Available?sort icon Venue organiser Tutors Title
Sat, 22/08/2015 - Sun, 23/08/2015 No Southern General Hospital, Govan, Glasgow Roisin O'Keefe Debbie Strang None
Thu, 08/10/2015 - Fri, 09/10/2015 No Farnham District Hospital (Surrey) Sally Watt Anna Hamer None
Sat, 19/09/2015 - Sun, 20/09/2015 Yes Neurological Teaching Centre (MNC) Sarah Saint Jenny Williams None
Sat, 16/01/2016 - Sun, 17/01/2016 Yes Southern General Hospital, Govan, Glasgow Alison Adam Debbie Strang None
Thu, 15/10/2015 - Fri, 16/10/2015 Yes London Road Community Hospital, Derby NCORE Sue Armstrong None
Sat, 12/09/2015 - Sun, 13/09/2015 Yes Whiston Hospital, Liverpool Sue Grumley Clare Fraser None
Sat, 26/09/2015 - Sun, 27/09/2015 Yes Royal United Hospital, Bath Vanessa Rubery Sue Armstrong None
Sat, 14/11/2015 - Sun, 15/11/2015 Yes Maidstone Hospital Alice Abed Janice Champion None
Fri, 02/10/2015 - Sat, 03/10/2015 Yes Queen Mary's Hospital, Roehampton Daniela Rianjongdee Helen Lindfield None
Sat, 23/01/2016 - Sun, 24/01/2016 Yes Macclesfield District General Hospital, Macclesfield Debra Rowarth Jenny Williams None
Sat, 20/02/2016 - Sun, 21/02/2016 Yes Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust, Salford Emily Stephenson Jenny Williams None
Sat, 09/04/2016 - Sun, 10/04/2016 Yes Clatterbridge Hospital, Wirral Yvonne Kilburn Clare Fraser None
Sat, 23/01/2016 - Sun, 24/01/2016 Yes Hampshire County Hospital, Winchester Laura Dyer Helen Lindfield None
Sat, 12/12/2015 - Sun, 13/12/2015 Yes Neurological Teaching Centre (MNC) Sarah Saint Tim Walton None